We look forward to hear from you

Please don't hesitate and contact one of our members of the team.

You will find us in Lindau ZH

Head of Research and Team

170825 Personenfoto Berard Joel Web
Head of Research
Dr. Joël Bérard

Eschikon 27, EHB F 22.1
8315 Lindau

joel-berard@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 92 01


Details
170831 Personen Voce Francesca Web
Assistant to the Head of Research and Team
Francesca Voce

Eschikon 27, EHB E 24
8315 Lindau

francesca-voce@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 91 61

Details
170828 Personenfoto Wettstein Hans Rudolf Ausschnitt Web
Deputy Head of Research
Wettstein Hans-Rudolf, Dr.

Eschikon 27, EHB F 23.1
8315 Lindau

hrwettstein@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 91 56

Details
170830 Schick Matthias 2017 05 Web
Strickhof Representative
Schick Matthias, Prof. Dr.

Eschikon 21
8315 Lindau

matthias.schick@bd.zh.ch
+41 58 105 98 70

Details
170829B Personen Foto Amelchanka Web
Coordinator for Research Facilities
Amelchanka Sergej, Dr.

Eschikon 27, EHB F 22.2
8315 Lindau

amsergej@ethz.ch
Telefon: +41 52 354 92 02

Details
180807 Meese Susanne
Project Leader
Meese Susanne, Dr.

Eschikon 27, EHB F 18
8315 Lindau

susanne-meese@ethz.ch
Telefon: +41 52 354 91 60

Details
190529 Jendly
Techniker
Jendly Raphael

Eschikon 27, EHB D 18
8315 Lindau

raphael-jendly@ethz.ch
Telefon: +41 52 354 92 03

Details

Suisse Tier - National Trade Fair for Farm Animal Husbandry

At Suisse Tier from 22 to 24 November 2019 you will meet leading suppliers and experts from the entire Swiss livestock industry. AgroVet-Strickhof will be there, visit us at our stand. Link to the Suisse Tier Homepage

AgroVet-Strickhof Conference

The first AgroVet-Strickhof conference will take place on 1 July 2019. Secure a seat and register today.

Click here for the article

AgriTech Day

Agriculture of the Future – digital and sustainable?

Link to the article

http://www.ethz.ch/agritech

More environmentally friendly cows

Bovines eat a lot of soya and are the big emitters of greenhouse gases and the air pollutant ammonia. New feed additives for ruminants and an innovative cow toilet will help. Link to the article