We look forward to hear from you

Please don't hesitate and contact one of our members of the team.

You will find us in Lindau ZH

Head of Research and Team

Agro Vet Strickhof Terranova Melissa
Head of Research
Melissa Terranova, Dr.

Eschikon 27, EHB F 22.1
8315 Lindau

melissa-terranova@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 91 37

Details
Andrea Weiss 01
Assistant to the Head of Research and Team
Andrea Weiss

Eschikon 27, EHB E 24
8315 Lindau

andrea-weiss@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 91 61

Details
Agro Vet Strickhof Wettstein Hansrudolf
Deputy Head of Research
Wettstein Hans-Rudolf, Dr.

Eschikon 27, EHB F 23.1
8315 Lindau

hrwettstein@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 91 56

Details
Agro Vet Strickhof Pendl Wolfgang
Deputy Head of Research
Pendl Wolfgang, Dr. med. vet., Dipl. ECPHM

Eschikon 27, EHB F 23.2
8315 Lindau

wolfgang.pendl@uzh.ch
+41 52 354 91 87

Details
Agro Vet Strickhof Schick Matthias
Strickhof Representative
Schick Matthias, Prof. Dr.

Eschikon 21
8315 Lindau

matthias.schick@bd.zh.ch
+41 58 105 98 70

Details
Agro Vet Strickhof Amelchanka Sergej
Coordinator for Research Facilities
Amelchanka Sergej, Dr.

Eschikon 27, EHB F 22.2
8315 Lindau

amsergej@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 92 02

Details
Agro Vet Strickhof Jendly Raphael
Technician
Jendly Raphael

Eschikon 27, EHB D 18
8315 Lindau

raphael-jendly@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 92 03

Details
B97 Q9094b
Animal welfare officer
Hirsiger Patricia

Eschikon 27, EHB F 23.2
8315 Lindau

patricia-hirsiger@ethz.ch
+41 52 354 92 61

Details